Consejo Directivo

Presidentes Honoríficos
† Dr. José Sulaimán Chagnón
Dr. Miguel Aguilar Casas
Mr. George S. Snyder
Prof. José Luis Martín Ferrero
Lic. Jesús Chichino Lima

 

Director General
Dr. H.C. José Rodrigo García
director@universidaddeldeporte.com
CDMX

 

Directora Operativa
Prof. Daniela García Guzmán
daniela@universidaddeldeporte.com

 

Director Administrativo
Lic. Alfredo Cid del Prado Mondragón
dir.admvo@universidaddeldeporte.com
CDMX

 

Director Técnico
Prof. Beau Miguel García
beau@universidaddeldeporte.com
CDMX

 

Directora Médica
Dra. Stephane Higuera Borja
stephane@universidaddeldeporte.com
CDMX

 

Director Deportivo
Raúl Bernal Garduño
raul@universidaddeldeporte.com

 

Director del Dpto. de Arte y Webmaster
Tony Roberto Rodríguez Reyes
webmaster@universidaddeldeporte.com

 

Coordinadora General
Rosa Galván Sánchez
coordinadora@universidaddeldeporte.com
CDMX

 

Coordinadora del Depto. Audiovisual
Lucía Rivera Mora
lucia@universidaddeldeporte.com
CDMX

 

Asistente de Dirección
Miriam Solís Martínez
miriam@universidaddeldeporte.com
CDMX